The Project Hate MCMXCIX - Bleeding the New Apocalypse (Cum Victriciis In Man - CD

Availability : In stock

  • Description

    THE PROJECT HATE MCMXCIX are back with sixty minutes of heavy brutality and blasphemous beauty. Their seventh album is mixed and mastered at Unisound by legendary producer Dan Swanö (OPETH, MARDUK, DISSECTION) and includes guest performances by Leif Edling (CANDLEMASS), Mike Wead (KING DIAMOND), and Jocke Widfeldt (VICIOUS ART) among others. THE PROJECT HATE MCMXCIX was founded in 1998 by Lord K. Philipson (GOD AMONG INSECTS) and Jörgen Sandström (GRAVE, ENTOMBED) and gained good following with their first six albums from “Cybersonic Superchrist” (2000) to "The Lustrate Process" (2009). Due to their rare live appearances the band gained a cult status. Their unique style blending Swedish Death Metal with female vocals is enhanced by new members Tobben Gustafsson on drums (VOMITORY) and former WITCHBREED singer Ruby Roque.
  • Additional Information

    Band The Project Hate MCMXCIX
    Title Bleeding the New Apocalypse (Cum Victriciis In Man
    Style Death Metal
    Detailed style Experimental Death Metal
    iTunes link Itunes
    Catalog # SOM230
    Release Date Dec 14, 2010