Thousand Foot Krutch - The End Is Where We Begin - DOUBLE LP GATEFOLD COLOURED

Availability : In stock

  • Description

    The End Is Where We Begin is the sixth studio album by Canadian rock band Thousand Foot Krutch. It was released on April 17, 2012 in the United States, and was released in Canada on May 8, 2012. Vocalist Trevor McNevan has stated "the record is some of the heaviest stuff we've done and some of the lightest" . Side A : The Introduction / We Are / Light up the Sky / The End Is Where We Begin / Let the Sparks Fly / I Get Wicked / Be Somebody Side B : This Is a Warning / Courtesy Call / War of Change / Down / All I Need to Know / Fly on the Wall / So Far Gone / Outroduction Side C : War Of Change (Andy Hunter Remix) / Light Up The Sky (Soloman Olds Remix) / Let The Sparks Fly (The Robbie Bronnimann Mix) / We Are (Karmageddon Remix) / I Get Wicked (Andy Hunter Remix) Side D : Fly On The Wall (The Robbie Bronnimann Mix) / The End Is Where We Begin (Solomon Olds Remix) / Courtesy Call (Rui Da Silva Remix) / Down (Andy Hunter Remix) / Be Somebody (The Robbie Bronnimann Mix) / So Far Gone (Joshua Silverberg Remix)
  • Additional Information

    Band Thousand Foot Krutch
    Title The End Is Where We Begin
    Label Get A Grip Records
    Generic musical style Rock / Hard Rock / Glam
    Detailed musical style Rock
    Catalog # HOFF165LPA
    Release Date 7 Feb 2020

We Also Recommend

Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!