Tom Morello - The Atlas Underground - DOUBLE LP Gatefold

Availability : In stock

  • Description

    1. Battle Sirens
    2. Rabbit’s Revenge (feat. Bassnectar, Big Boi & Killer Mike)
    3. Every Step That I Take (feat. Portugal. The Man & Whethan)
    4. We Don’t Need You (feat. Vic Mensa)
    5. Find Another Way (feat. Marcus Mumford)
    6. How Long (feat. Steve Aoki & Tim McIlrath)
    7. Lucky One (feat. K.Flay)
    8. One Nation (feat. Pretty Lights)
    9. Vigilante Nocturno (feat. Carl Restivo)
    10. Where It’s at Ain’t What It Is (feat. Gary Clark Jr. & Nico Stadi)
    11. Roadrunner (feat. Leikeli47)
    12. Lead Poisoning (feat. GZA, RZA & Herobust)

  • Additional Information

    Band Tom Morello
    Title The Atlas Underground
    Label BMG
    Generic musical style Rock / Hard Rock / Glam
    Detailed musical style Rock
    Bar code 4050538429947
    Catalog # 5053842994
    Release Date 26 Oct 2018

We Also Recommend

Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!