Torture Killer - Swarm! - LP

This item is on pre-order. It will be available on 30 October 2020

Note : Orders cannot be split into several shipments. Your order will be dispatched when the item with the latest release date is available.

  • Description

    Torture Killer's infamous "Swarm" album, a stone-cold Chris Barnes (vocalist from Cannibal Corpse/Six Feet Under) rot n'roll classic, available on vinyl for the very first time! This groove-laden, brutal Death Metal jewel comes pressed in a limited edition. Mixed by Chris Barnes and Erik Rutan (Morbid Angel/Hate Eternal), with artwork by Wes Benscoter (Mortician, Vehemence, and Cattle Decapitation), and Mastered by Jaime Gomez Arellano (Ghost, Paradise Lost, Cathedral), Torture Killer's "Swarm" is a glorious masterclass of ferocious Death Metal, finally getting the lush vinyl treatment it deserves.

    Side A :
    Swarm! / Forever Dead / A Funeral For The Masses / Multiple Counts Of Murder / Obsessed With Homicide

    Side B :
    Sadistic / Cannibal Gluttony / I Killed You / Heading Towards The Butchery / A Violent Scene Of Death

  • Additional Information

    Band Torture Killer
    Title Swarm!
    Label Svart Records
    Generic musical style Death Metal / Grind
    Detailed musical style Death Metal
    Catalog # SRE448LP
    Release Date 30 Oct 2020
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!