Trivium - Shogun - DOUBLE LP Gatefold

Availability : In stock

180g audiophile black double vinyl
  • Description

    'Shogun' is the fourth studio album by American metal band Trivium. The album was originally released in 2008 and received critical acclaim. The album includes the singles "Kirisute Gomen", "Into the Mouth of Hell We March", "Down from the Sky" and "Throes of Perdition".

  • Additional Information

    Band Trivium
    Title Shogun
    Label Music On Vinyl
    Generic musical style Modern Metal / Metalcore
    Detailed musical style Metalcore
    Catalog # MOVLP1990
    Release Date 23 Feb 2018

We Also Recommend

Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!