Tsjuder - Demonic Possession - LP

Availability : In stock

Regular Price: €16.99

Special Price: €13.59

  • Description

    Since its inception in 1993, TSJUDER has always been delivering Norwegian Black Metal in the classic raw and rattling style, yet without ever giving in to the temptation of wallowing in nostalgia. As can be heard on the present reissue of their long sold-out and much sought after second album originally released in 2002, not a single note in their music has to be dyed black. That’s simply because the roots that are clearly showing are all glistening with the abyssal musical non-colour pioneered by BATHORY, CELTIC FROST, and VENOM as well as those Northern masters MAYHEM, DARKTHRONE, and EMPEROR. The venomous and vicious throat rendering by bassist Nag and guitarist Draugluin entwines with thorny, relentlessly driving riffs and an infernal rhythmical ice storm unleashed by drummer Jontho. Available again on vinyl, this milestone of True Norwegian Black Metal are described by the band as "raw and uncompromising black metal". No post, no progressive, no whatever!

    Track listing:
    A1. Eriphion Epistates
    A2. Demoner av Satans rike
    A3. Ancient Hate
    A4. Bloodshedding Horror
    B1. Deathwish
    B2. A Twisted Mind
    B3. I-10
    B4. Primeval Fear

  • Additional Information

    Band Tsjuder
    Title Demonic Possession
    Label Season of Mist
    Style Black Metal
    Detailed style True Norwegian Black Metal
    Catalog # SOM383LP
    Release Date Feb 26, 2016

We Also Recommend

Tsjuder - Demonic Possession - CD

Tsjuder - Demonic Possession - CD

Regular Price: €9.99

Special Price: €7.99

Tsjuder - Demonic Possession - LP COLOURED

Tsjuder - Demonic Possession - LP COLOURED

Regular Price: €18.99

Special Price: €15.19

Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!