Wheel - Wheel - CD

Availability : In stock

Regular Price: €14.50

Special Price: €11.49

  • Description

    WHEEL was formed in 2006 under the name ETHERIAL SLEEP by Marcus and Arkadius, former members of the Power Metal Band AVANITAS from Dortmund, and Benjamin, former member Dortmund's Thrashers McDEATH. The common goal of the trio was to create old school, heavy, emotional music different from their former bands and so traditional Doom Metal was the only logical consequence.
  • Additional Information

    Band Wheel
    Title Wheel
    Label Northern Silence
    Style Doom / Sludge
    Detailed style Doom Metal
    Catalog # EYE011
    Release Date Feb 24, 2010
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!