Bonfire - Point Blank MMXXIII - CD DIGIPAK

Availability : In stock

  • Description

    Since more than 35 years BONFIRE are the embodiment of "Hard'n'Heavy made in Germany“.

    Now they are releasing their most wanted albums "POINT BLANK", "FIREWORKS" and "DON'T TOUCH THE LIGHT" as MMXXIII re-recording versions with an entirely new artwork!

    Available for the very first time as digital format on all streaming providers, as colored limited and none limited vinyl and as CD digipack.

    Within their career Bonfire collected several million streams and plays and reached with one of their letest releases "Fistful Of Fire" #35 in German album charts' first week and also entered Swiss charts on #43.

    1. Bang Down the Door (MMXXIII Version)
    2. Hard on Me (MMXXIII Version)
    3. Who's Foo lin' Who (MMXXIII Version)
    4. Why is It Never Enough (MMXXIII Version)
    5. Tony's Roulette (MMXXIII Version)
    6. You're Back (MMXXIII Version)
    7. Look of Love (MMXXIII Version)
    8. The Price of Loving You (MMXXIII Version)
    9. Freedom is My Belief (MMXXIII Ver sion)
    10. Gimme Some (MMXXIII Version)
    11. Say Goodbye (MMXXIII Version)
    12. Never Surrender (MMXXIII Version)
    13. (20th Century) Youth Patrol (MMXXIII Version)
    14. Know Right Now (MMXXIII Version)
    15. Waste No Time (MMXXIII Version)

  • Additional Information

    Band Bonfire
    Title Point Blank MMXXIII
    Label AFM
    Generic musical style Rock / Hard Rock / Glam
    Detailed musical style Cult Hardrock Metal
    Bar code 0884860497824
    Catalog # AFM8619
    Release Date 22 Sep 2023
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!