Deep Sun - Dreamland - Behind The Shades - CD

Availability : In stock

  • Description

    DEEP SUN are back with their new album "Dreamland - Behind The Shades" - you can look forward to modern and fresh symphonic metal that - compared to previous releases of the band - highlights the vocals and orchestral elements even more. Much has changed during the making of this album: The line-up, songwriting, sound, and logo. DEEP SUN have reconnected with themselves more than ever and are moving forward on the already successfully trodden path with even more confidence. Dreamland is the smorgasbord of dreams in all its forms. It is not only the dreams at night, but also hopes, focus, goals as well as the will to achieve something; all these thoughts in different variations. Dreams in the literal sense as well as in the allegorical and symbolical sense. DEEP SUN tell stories about the variety of dreams. It is an album full of songs and themes, which the band wanted to transpose musically for a long time.

    1. Löwenherz
    1. Prologue
    2. Behind The Shades
    3. Dreammaster
    4. Living The Dream
    5. Killer In A Dream
    6. In Silence
    7. Secret Garden
    8. Mitternachtstanz
    9. Hands In Anger
    10. Rogue (Dreaming Leprechaun Pt. II)
    11. Euphoria

  • Additional Information

    Band Deep Sun
    Title Dreamland - Behind The Shades
    Label Massacre Records
    Generic musical style Heavy / Power / Symphonic
    Detailed musical style Symphonic Female Metal
    Bar code 4028466912473
    Catalog # MAS1247
    Release Date 10 Jun 2022
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!