Iron Savior - Reforged - Ironbound Vol. 2 - 2CD DIGIPAK

Availability : In stock

  • Description

    A quarter of a century of band history must be celebrated! That's why there is finally the second part of the release series "Reforged" by the power metal heroes IRON SAVIOR.

    The best tracks and fan favorites from more than 25 years to pay homage to the hanseatic power metal as it deserves. The 23 tracks of the new double album "Reforged - Ironbound" represent a real bulwark both quantitatively and qualitatively: two lesser known, respectively new songs found their way onto the longplayer. Among other tracks, the compilation contains the previously only in Japan released "Living On A Fault Line", as well as a cover of the Eurythmics hit "Sweet Dreams". Of course, "Reforged - Ironbound" was again produced by singer Piet Sielck himself in his Powerhouse Studio.

    1. Children Of The Wasteland
    2. Protect The Law
    3. Starborn
    4. Deadly Sleep
    5. Forces Of Rage
    6. Brothers (Of The Past)
    7. The Battle
    8. Unchained
    9. Seek And Destroy
    10. Solar Wings
    11. Made Of Metal
    12. Predators
    13. Firing The Guns
    14. Back Into The Light
    15. Ironbound
    16. Paradise
    17. Thunderbird
    18. Tyranny Of Steel
    19. Riding Free
    20. Starchaser
    21. Living On A Fault Line
    22. Crazy
    23. Sweet Dreams
    24. Crazy Radio Edit

  • Related media

  • Additional Information

    Band Iron Savior
    Title Reforged - Ironbound Vol. 2
    Label AFM
    Generic musical style Heavy / Power / Symphonic
    Detailed musical style Power Metal
    Bar code 0884860464123
    Catalog # AFM8029
    Release Date 26 Aug 2022

We Also Recommend

Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!