Leprous - Melodies Of Atonement - CD

This item is on pre-order. It will be available on 30 August 2024.

Notice: orders cannot be split into several shipments. Your order will be dispatched when all items are available.

  • Description

    Norway's LEPROUS return with a fearless and stunning new album, likely their most mesmerizing and impactful release yet.

    “Melodies Of Atonement”, the band’s 8th studio album, contains 10 songs / 51 minutes of contemporary rock at its best.
    Recorded by David Castillo (Opeth, Katatonia, Soen, etc.) at Ghost Ward in Sweden, the material was mixed by Adam Noble (Placebo, Biffy Clyro, Nothing But Thieves, etc.) and mastered by Robin Schmidt (The 1975, Placebo, The Gaslight Anthem, etc.).

    Don’t miss LEPROUS touring around the globe with first stops on European Summer festivals, following by a North American run and much, much more…

    01. Silently Walking Alone
    02. Atonement
    03. My Specter
    04. I Hear The Sirens
    05. Like A Sunken Ship
    06. Limbo
    07. Faceless
    08. Starlight
    09. Self-Satisfied Lullaby
    10. Unfree My Soul

  • Related media

  • Additional Information

    Band Leprous
    Title Melodies Of Atonement
    Label Inside Out
    Generic musical style Prog Rock / Prog Metal
    Detailed musical style Progressive Heavy Rock Metal
    Bar code 0198028131926
    Catalog # 0IO02711
    Release Date 30 Aug 2024
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!