More Views

Nightfall - Macabre Sunset - Digital

The digital download will be accessible in the 'My Downloadable Products' section of your account on the shop.


Price as configured: €7.99

Digital only!
Nightfall - Macabre Sunset - Album

* Required Fields

Price as configured: €7.99

  • Description

    Digital download provided in FLAC and MP3 formats.

    Comprising the holy trinity of Greek metal – along with ROTTING CHRIST and SEPTICFLESH – NIGHTFALL was the first extreme act in the country to sign an international deal, introducing the world to the burgeoning Mediterranean scene in the early 90s.

    Re-issue of Nightfall sophomore record ‘Macabre Sunset’.

    Tracklist :
    01. (Odious) (2:50)
    02. Precious / All My Love Is Lost (4:09)
    03. As Your God Is Falling Once Again (5:09)
    04. Macabre Sunsets/ Love Song For A Dead Soul (2:19)
    05. Bitterness Leads Me To My Savior Death (5:38)
    06. Mother Of All Gods, Mother Of Mine (5:31)
    07. Poetry Of Death (6:04)
    08. Enormous / The Anthem Of Death (8:56)

  • Additional Information

    Band Nightfall
    Title Macabre Sunset
    Label Season of Mist
    Generic musical style Death Metal / Grind
    Detailed musical style Black Metal
    Bar code 0822603158601
    Catalog # SOM586DIG
    Release Date 15 Jan 2021
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!