Nightwish - Decades - 2CD DIGIPAK

This item is on pre-order. It will be available on 23 March 2018

Note : Orders cannot be split into several shipments. Your order will be dispatched when the item with the latest release date is available.

Best of compilation 1996-2015.
  • Description

    22 remastered tracks.

    01. The Greatest Show On Earth
    02. Élan
    03. My Walden
    04. Storytime
    05. I Want My Tears Back
    06. Amaranth
    07. The Poet And The Pendulum
    08. Nemo
    09. Wish I Had An Angel

    CD2 :
    01. Ghost Love Score
    02. Slaying The Dreamer
    03. End Of All Hope
    04. 10th Man Down
    05. The Kinslayer
    06. Dead Boy’s Poem
    07. Gethsemane
    08. Devil & The Deep Dark Ocean
    09. Sacrament Of Wilderness
    10. Sleeping Sun
    11. Elvenpath
    12. The Carpenter
    13. Nightwish (demo)

  • Additional Information

    Band Nightwish
    Title Decades
    Label Nuclear Blast
    Generic musical style Heavy / Power / Symphonic
    Detailed musical style Symphonic Metal
    Catalog # NB40570
    Release Date 9 Mar 2018

We Also Recommend

Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!