Sylvaine - Nova - Digital

Sylvaine - Nova - Digital

More Views

The digital download will be accessible in the 'My Downloadable Products' section of your account on the shop.

Please note that digital downloads are only available for registered customers. You cannot place an order with a digital download as a guest customer.


Price of selected items: €7.99

Digital only + bonus track


Sylvaine - Nova - Album

* Required Fields

Price of selected items: €7.99

  • Description

    Digital download provided in FLAC and MP3 formats + bonus track.

    SYLVAINE solidifies its place at the apex of the atmospheric metal pantheon with brand new full-length 'Nova'.
    Led by multi-instrumentalist Kathrine Shepard, the album is a deeply emotional journey, swinging like a pendulum between meditative spirituality and raw vulnerability.
    Shepard’s ethereal voice elevates the record’s dreamy aura, enchanting the listener with its heavenly darkness.

    Cover artwork by Andy Julia & Daria Endresen.

    01. Nova (04:36)
    02. Mono No Aware (09:43)
    03. Nowhere, Still Somewhere (04:35)
    04. Fortapt (11:56)
    05. I Close My Eyes So I Can See (05:15)
    06. Everything Must Come To An End (07:49)
    07. Dissolution (05:57) (Digital bonus track)

  • Related media

  • Additional Information

    Band Sylvaine
    Title Nova
    Label Season of Mist
    Generic musical style Black Metal
    Detailed musical style Atmospheric Post Metal
    Bar code 0822603164701
    Catalog # SOM647DIG
    Release Date 4 Mar 2022
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!