Tsjuder - Helvegr - DIGIBOX + Digital

This product is also available in a bundle with a discount. Click here to check it out!

Availability : In stock

The digital download will be accessible in the 'My Downloadable Products' section of your account on the shop.

Please note that digital downloads are only available for registered customers. You cannot place an order with a digital download as a guest customer.

Regular Price: €24.99

Special Price: €14.99

Price of selected items: €14.99

Incl. CD with CD bonus, two genuine leather coasters and metal pin!


Tsjuder - Helvegr - DIGIBOX
Tsjuder - Helvegr - Album
Tsjuder - Helvegr - Bonus: Tribute to Bathory

* Required Fields

Price of selected items: €14.99

Make your own bundle
  • Description

    Clamshell box with:
    - 'Helvegr' on CD in deluxe Digisleeve (printed on the rough side of the board) with folded booklet.
    - Bonus CD 'Tsjuder Tribute to Bathory Scandinavian Black Metal Attack' (featuring Frederick Melander!) in Digisleeve.
    - Two genuine leather coasters with imprinted TSJUDER logo.
    - 'Helvegr' title + TSJUDER logo metal pin with 2 clutches
    Limited to 3000 copies worldwide!

    TSJUDER is back with a brand-new full-length opus for the first time since 2015!
    Featuring a renewed line-up with drum master Jon “The Charn” Rice (Umbra Vitae, Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats) holding down the throne, ‘Helvegr’ is an authentic display of the True Norwegian Black Metal sound that Tsjuder helped define in the 90s.
    With this blistering aural assault, the band is certain to conquer 2023 with blasphemy and blast beats!

    Cover design and artwork by Jonas Svensson and Laura Nardelli.

    Tracklist of Helvegr:
    01. Iron Beast (03:37)
    02. Prestehammeren (04:01)
    03. Surtr (06:59)
    04. Gamle-Erik (03:46)
    05. Chaos Fiend (04:02)
    06. Gods of Black Blood (05:19)
    07. Helvegr (07:36)
    08. Faenskap og Død (03:08)
    09. Hvit Død (02:52)

    Tracklist of Tsjuder Tribute to Bathory Scandinavian Black Metal Attack:
    01. The Return of Darkness and Evil (04:53)
    02. Satan my Master (02:02)
    03. Born for Burning (05:11)
    04. Reaper (02:33)
    05. Raise the Dead (03:53)

  • Additional Information

    Band Tsjuder
    Title Helvegr
    Label Season of Mist
    Generic musical style Black Metal
    Detailed musical style True Norwegian Black Metal
    Bar code 0822603266528
    Catalog # SOM665B
    Release Date 23 Jun 2023
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!