Anaal Nathrakh - Domine Non Es Dignus - Eschaton - DOUBLE CD

In stock soon.

We had to postpone the release of this item indefinitely because the supplier has not delivered it yet. We apologise for the inconvenience, which is beyond our control.

  • Description

    2CD set from UK extreme metal legends Anaal Nathrakh! Includes the band's second album 'Domine Non Es Dignus' originally released in 2004 and their third full-length 'Eschaton' from 2006.

    DISC 1:
    Domine Non Es Dignus
    1. I Wish I Could Vomit Blood On You People
    2. The Oblivion Gene
    3. Do Not Speak
    4. Procreation Of The Wretched
    5. To Err Is Human, To Dream – Futile
    6. Revaluation Of All Values (Tractatus Alogico Misanthropicus)
    7. The Final Destruction (Die Letzen Tage Der Menschheit)
    8. Swallow The World
    9. This Cannot Be The End
    10. Rage, Rage Against The Dying Of The Light

    DISC 2:
    1. Bellum Omnium Contra Omnes
    2. Between Shit And Piss We Are Born
    3. Timewave Zero
    4. The Destroying Angel
    5. Waiting For The Barbarians
    6. The Yellow King
    7. When The Lion Devours Both Dragon And Child
    8. The Necrogeddon
    9. Regression To The Mean

  • Additional Information

    Band Anaal Nathrakh
    Title Domine Non Es Dignus - Eschaton
    Label Back on Black
    Generic musical style Black Metal
    Detailed musical style Industrial Black Metal
    Bar code 0803341600560
    Catalog # BOBV1051CD
    Release Date 21 Jun 2024
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!