Antimatter - A Profusion Of Thought - CD DIGIPAK

  • Description

    Brand new one-of-a-kind album from Antimatter. Taken from his vast archive of unheard, unrecorded songs from the writing sessions for previous Antimatter albums Leaving Eden, Planetary Confinement, The Judas Table, Black Market Enlightenment, Fear of a Unique Identity and Lights Out.

    Antimatter, a UK dark rock band, is the solo project of longtime founding member Mick Moss.

    The project was originally a duo composed of founding member Duncan Patterson (former bassist/songwriter of Anathema) and Moss, being essentially an amalgamation of two solo projects working in tandem with each other, with each member writing and arranging their songs alone and compiling them in the studio later on to create an album.

    In this manner the pair released three albums together, Saviour, Lights Out and Planetary Confinement, after which Patterson left, in 2005, to start another band Íon. Moss continued Antimatter.

  • Additional Information

    Band Antimatter
    Title A Profusion Of Thought
    Generic musical style Post Metal / Post Rock
    Detailed musical style Atmospheric Dark Rock
    Bar code 6045652184450
    Catalog # MIS111
    Release Date 31 Mar 2023
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!