Archspire - The Lucid Collective - LP

Archspire - The Lucid Collective - LP

More Views

Availability : In stock

Fourth pressing in black vinyl!
  • Description

    Black 12" vinyl (33 rpm) in jacket with double sided insert.
    Fourth pressing 400 copies worldwide!

    Canada's ARCHSPIRE unleash an insane attack of blistering technical death metal on 'The Lucid Collective'.
    Guitars shred with fury, and vicious vocals swarm over whirlwind drum work in the band's potent display of 21st century extremity. More than just a collection of chops and blast beasts, the album's eight tracks showcase a fast-rising band with supreme mastery of dynamics going hand in hand with their aggression.
    'The Lucid Collective' is a definitive statement of intent by one of death metal's most exciting new bands.

    Artwork by Ken SARAFIN.

    Side A: Lucid Collective Somnambulation/Scream Feeding/Plague of AM/Fathom Infinite Depth
    Side B: Join Us Beyond/Seven Crowns and the Oblivion Chain/Kairos Chamber/Spontaneous Generation

  • Related media

  • Additional Information

    Band Archspire
    Title The Lucid Collective
    Label Season of Mist
    Generic musical style Death Metal / Grind
    Detailed musical style Technical Brutal Death Metal
    iTunes link Itunes
    Bar code 0822603132915
    Catalog # SOM329LP
    Release Date 25 Apr 2014
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!