Avalon - The Third Move - CD

Availability : In stock

Remastered reissue with bonus tracks
  • Description

    Avalon from the Netherlands released in 1986 an outstanding melodic heavy metal EP in the vein of bands like Scorpions, ‘80s Judas Priest and Praying Mantis, and that EP soon became a rare collectors item.

    Finally, it is reissued on a remastered CD version with bonus tracks and a 16-page booklet including lyrics and photos.

    1. Mayday
    2. Take the Wheel
    3. Dark Skull
    4. The Law
    5. Rebels of Earth
    6. Heavy Hearts
    7. No Fate
    8. Vagrants of Time
    9. Prequel to Madness1. The Courts Of Chaos
    2. Dancer In The Eye Of The Storm
    3. Hard Lovin' Man
    4. Arabesque
    5. Perfect Illusions
    6. Necronomicon
    7. Search For The Paragon (Ancient II)
    8. Just Call Me Conrad
    9. The Ancient (Part I)
    10. Corwin's Defeat
    11. Cool Runner
    12. Break Away
    13. Day By Day

    Tracks 1-6 are taken from "The Third Move" EP originally released in 1986.
    Tracks 7-13 are taken from various sessions.

  • Additional Information

    Band Avalon
    Title The Third Move
    Label No Remorse
    Generic musical style Heavy / Power / Symphonic
    Detailed musical style Melodic Heavy Metal
    Bar code 0723803979594
    Catalog # 0723803979594
    Release Date 3 Dec 2021
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!