Balwezo Westijiz - Tower Of Famine - CD

In stock soon.

We had to postpone the release of this item indefinitely because the supplier has not delivered it yet. We apologise for the inconvenience, which is beyond our control.

  • Description

    June 14th will see the release of the new BALWEZO WESTIJIZ album “Tower Of Famine”. Featuring prolific multi-instrumentalist Swartadauþuz (Bekëth Nexëhmü, Trolldom, Gardsghastr, Ancient Records etc.) and vocalist Lik (Bekëth Nexëhmü), BALWEZO WESTIJIZ began as a ritualistic dark ambient project but has now transmuted into a towering black metal force. “Tower Of Famine” is comprised of nine tracks of somber, monumental, and melancholic black metal dread.

    Track listing
    1. The Foul Carcass of God
    2. Flesh in the Funeral Pyre
    3. No Reason to Exist
    4. Calling From the Ashes
    5. (Vermin…) of Broken Memories
    6. Endless Black Nightmares
    7. …of the Rotting Soul
    8. Drown in Bleak Blood
    9. Tower of Famine… (The Past Returns)

  • Additional Information

    Band Balwezo Westijiz
    Title Tower Of Famine
    Label Profound Lore
    Generic musical style Black Metal
    Detailed musical style Black Metal
    Bar code 0843563174920
    Catalog # PFL317
    Release Date 14 Jun 2024

We Also Recommend

Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!