Bathory - Jubileum Vol.I - DOUBLE LP

Availability : Out of stock

  • Description

    TRACKLIST 01. Rider at the Gate of Dawn 02. Crawl to Your Cross 03. Sacrifice 04. Dies Irae 05. Through Blood by Thunder 06. You Don't Move Me (I Don't Give a Fuck) 07. Odens Ride Over Nordland 08. A Fine Day to Die 09. War 10. Enter the Eternal Fire 11. Song to Hall Up High 12. Sadist 13. Under the Runes 14. Equimanthorn 15. Blood Fire Death
  • Additional Information

    Band Bathory
    Title Jubileum Vol.I
    Label Black Mark
    Generic musical style Black Metal
    Detailed musical style Black Metal
    Catalog # BMLP66667
    Release Date 30 Jul 2014
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!