Bathory - Jubileum Vol.II - DOUBLE LP

Availability : Out of stock

  • Description

    TRACKLIST 01. The Return of the Darkness and Evil 02. Burnin' Leather 03. One Rode to Asa Bay 04. The Golden Walls of Heaven 05. Call from the Grave 06. Die in Fire 07. Shores in Flames 08. Possessed 09. Raise the Dead 10. Total Destruction 11. Bond of Blood 12. Twilight of the Gods
  • Additional Information

    Band Bathory
    Title Jubileum Vol.II
    Label Black Mark
    Generic musical style Black Metal
    Detailed musical style Black Metal
    Catalog # BMLP66668
    Release Date 30 Jul 2014
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!