Blutengel - Un:sterblich - Our Souls Will Never Die - 2CD DIGIPAK

Blutengel - Un:sterblich - Our Souls Will Never Die - 2CD DIGIPAK

More Views

Availability : In stock

  • Description

    25 years of Blutengel celebrated with a brand new studio album of 25 tracks!

    New sounds, but still the same guy - With the new album “Un:Sterblich - Our Souls Will Never Die”, Chris Pohl reflects his whole musical past, but also shows how Blutengel has changed and developed over time. “Un:Sterblich - Our Souls Will Never Die” is probably the most personal Blutengel album yet, disclosing deep, dark feelings of the past years.
    Stylistically, Chris Pohl ventures into new directions with songs like “King of Blood”, “Can you see me” and “Ohne Wiederkehr”, but also stays true to himself and his musical beginnings with tracks like “Back for Blood”, “Dark History” or “Shine Again”. With 25 brand new songs and 12 (!) music videos, Blutengel celebrate their 25 years of musical success.


    CD 1
    1. The Void – Prologue
    2. King of blood
    3. Unsere Zeit läuft ab
    4. We belong to the night
    5. The last crusade
    6. Fliegen
    7. Tief
    8. Dark history
    9. Kein Mensch
    10. Shine again
    11. Living on the edge of the night (A Gothic anthem)
    12. The prophecy
    13. Wir sind Unsterblich (Alternative Mix)
    14. Ohne Wiederkehr

    CD 2
    1. Can you see me
    2. Back for blood
    3. Journey
    4. Meine Macht
    5. Sinful games
    6. No suicide song
    7. Our souls will never die
    8. Nobody
    9. Dunkelheit
    10. She´s missing…
    11. Frei sein

  • Related media

  • Additional Information

    Band Blutengel
    Title Un:sterblich - Our Souls Will Never Die
    Label Out Of Line
    Generic musical style Electro / Indus / Synthwave
    Detailed musical style Electro Synth Pop
    Bar code 4260639462778
    Catalog # OUT127677
    Release Date 12 May 2023
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!