Borealis - Illusions - CD DIGIPAK

Availability : In stock

  • Description

    Young Canadian melodic metallers BOREALIS are returning with their fifth studio album called “Illuisons”.

    At the same time, their latest work "The Offering" cracks the mark of one million streams. Although Canada might not be the first country one would think of when it comes to high class melodic metal BOREALIS once again prove their potential with strong melodies, tasteful instrumentations and their very own blend of modern metal riffs, classic power metal and progressive elements.

    Cover and artwork design by Giannis Nakis (Evergrey, Pyramaze, Oceans Of Slumber)

    1. Illusions feat. Christine Hals
    2. Ashes Turn To Rain
    3. My Fortress
    4. Pray For Water
    5. Burning Tears feat. Lynsey Ward
    6. Believer
    7. Light Of The Sun
    8. Face Of Reality
    9. Bury Me Alive
    10. Abandon All Hope
    11. The Phantom Silence

  • Related media

  • Additional Information

    Band Borealis
    Title Illusions
    Label AFM
    Generic musical style Heavy / Power / Symphonic
    Detailed musical style Melodic Progressive Power Metal
    Bar code 0884860437523
    Catalog # AFM7669
    Release Date 7 Oct 2022
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!