More Views

Cannabis Corpse - Tube Of The Resinated - LP + Digital

Availability : Out of stock

The digital download will be accessible in the 'My Downloadable Products' section of your account on the shop.


Price of selected items: €19.99

First pressing on black vinyl
  • Description

    Black 12" vinyl in jacket with double sided insert, first pressing 500 copies worldwide.

    CANNABIS CORPSE was formed by MUNICIPAL WASTE bassist "LandPhil" Hall (bass/vocals) and his brother Josh "Hallhammer" Hall (drums) out of a mutual love of brutal Floridian death metal (CANNIBAL CORPSE, MORBID ANGEL, DEICIDE, OBITUARY) and weed. The bands earliest recordings (06's Blunted At Birth and '08's Tube of the Resinated) are primal homages to their influences; where relentless, jackhammer beats and sick, guttural vocals lay the foundation for twisted tales of crazed weed mayhem. Time has seen the band tour the world over, and grow into a more evolved harbinger of brutal US death. CANNABIS CORPSE' forthcoming new album (2014) will undoubtedly see the death metal powerhouse step to the forefront of the worldwide extreme scene.

    Artwork by Andrei Bouzikov.

    Side A: Chronolith/Mummified in Bong Water/Disposal of the Baggy/Every Bud Smoken
    Side B: Sentenced to Burn One/Addicted to Hash in a Tin/Fucked with Northern Lights/Experiment in Horticulture/Gallery of Stupid High

  • Related media

  • Additional Information

    Band Cannabis Corpse
    Title Tube Of The Resinated
    Label Season of Mist
    Generic musical style Death Metal / Grind
    Detailed musical style Death Metal
    iTunes link Itunes
    Bar code 0822603230819
    Catalog # SOM308LP
    Release Date 5 Nov 2021
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!