Dark Millennium - Midnight In The Void - CD DIGIPAK

Availability : In stock

  • Description

    6 years after the original release of our comeback album "Midnight In The Void", we wanted to complete our catalog by re-releasing this important album at Massacre Records.

    Right from the start, DARK MILLENNIUM (est. 1990) cut their own way in terms of the musical style as well as their willingness to experiment. The debut album „Ashore The Celestial Burden“ (1992, Massacre Records), which was released after 2 previous demos, caused quite a stir and was promoted during two tours with bands like Tiamat, Unleashed, Samael as well as Atrocity and many club shows in the following year. Following the release of „Diana Read Peace“ in 1993, the band felt misunderstood and somehow lost the connection to the metal genre they had belonged to and finally disbanded.

    1. Strigoi Moon - Slave To The Void
    2. Insanity Suck System
    3. Dressed For Suicide
    4. Something To Die For
    5. The Failure
    6. Looking Good Dead
    7. Rats Leading Rats
    8. Love Sucks
    9. Set In Motion
    10. Among Wolves
    11. Headache Machine
    12. From A Thousand Years Of Yore

  • Additional Information

    Band Dark Millennium
    Title Midnight In The Void
    Label Massacre Records
    Generic musical style Death Metal / Grind
    Detailed musical style Progressive Death Doom Metal
    Bar code 4028466912824
    Catalog # MASD1282
    Release Date 14 Oct 2022
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!