Darkane - Inhuman Spirits - CD DIGIPAK

Availability : In stock

  • Description

    DARKANE are back! The long-awaited seventh studio album "Inhuman Spirits" is finally here, and it is packed with intense, brutal, groovy and catchy melodic death/thrash metal! The album features ten haunting tracks that will get your mind moving and melting! Get ready for fast, energetic and heavily grinding songs! The high-quality musicianship, a trademark of DARKANE, was taken to the next level with a production by Lawrence Mackrory.

    1. Inhuman Spirits
    2. Awakening
    3. Embrace The Flames
    4. Conspiracies Of The Flesh
    5. Inhaling Mental Chaos
    6. Mansion Of Torture
    7. The Quintessence Of Evil
    8. A Spiral To Nothing
    9. The Great Deceiver
    10. Vålnader

  • Additional Information

    Band Darkane
    Title Inhuman Spirits
    Label Massacre Records
    Generic musical style Thrash / Crossover
    Detailed musical style Melodic Death Thrash Metal
    Bar code 4028466912558
    Catalog # MASD1255
    Release Date 24 Jun 2022

We Also Recommend

Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!