Deicide - Once Upon The Cross - Serpents Of The Light - 2CD DIGIPAK

Availability : In stock

  • Description

    19 track double digi CD package from controversial US death metal legends Deicide featuring two full albums from the band’s years with Roadrunner Records.

    CD1 - Once Upon The Cross
    1 Once Upon The Cross
    2 Christ Denied
    3 When Satan Rules His World
    4 Kill The Christian
    5 Trick Or Betrayed
    6 They Are The Children Of The Underworld
    7 Behind The Light Thou Shall Rise
    8 To Be Dead
    9 Confessional Rape

    CD 2 – Serpents Of The Light
    1 Serpents Of The Light
    2 Bastard Of Christ
    3 Blame It On God
    4 This Is Hell We’re In
    5 I Am No One
    6 Slave To The Cross
    7 Creatures of Habit
    8 Believe The Lie
    9 The Truth Above
    10 Father Baker’s

  • Additional Information

    Band Deicide
    Title Once Upon The Cross - Serpents Of The Light
    Label Dissonance Productions
    Generic musical style Death Metal / Grind
    Detailed musical style Cult Death Metal
    Bar code 5013929021860
    Catalog # QDISS0218CDD
    Release Date 20 Jan 2023
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!