Delta Bats - Here Come The Bats - CD DIGIPAK

Availability : In stock

  • Description

    Louder, Harder, Better. HERE COME THE BATS' is the name of DELTA BATS' debut album. There's so much dirt in these 12 songs that every dirt filter has to capitulate! This is Punchrock! Delta Bats - a duo that sounds like a punch in the face. With a device from the construction site. The roller of guitar, bass and drums cuts a swathe between everything that thinks it's brute - and the brute itself. It's a feeling like riding downhill on a skateboard over a gravel track. You know it's going to end badly - but, as long as you can, you enjoy the ride. There's a bat in your house and it likes to bite your head off. But before ... dance!

    1. Here Come The Bats
    2. You Are Not My Enemy
    3. Delta Bat
    4. Wendy James
    5. Cave Of Abraxas
    6. Met You In Detention
    7. Come Tomorrow
    8. Get On The Buzz
    9. Hollow
    10. Catsuits And Love Crows
    11. Mental Hell
    12. The Psychedelic Warlords (Disappear In Smoke)

  • Additional Information

    Band Delta Bats
    Title Here Come The Bats
    Label Drakkar Records
    Generic musical style Hardcore / Punk
    Detailed musical style Punk Hardcore
    Bar code 0884860438926
    Catalog # DRAK2919
    Release Date 29 Jul 2022
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!