Equinox - Journey Into Oblivion - CD

Availability : In stock

Remastered reissue with bonus tracks
  • Description

    Re-release of the sold out, second album of Equinox 2003 album. Featuring guitar players Pete Slate (Druid Lord, ex-Acheron, ex-Incubus, and Tony Blakk (Druid Lord, Massacre (live), ex-Diabolic (live), ex-Acheron) and vocalist / bassist Matt Wagner. Journey into Oblivion was recorded and mixed at Morrisound Studios, Tampa, Florida by Ji and Tom Morris (Sepultura, Kreator, Morbid Angel) and the band. The booklet contains extensive liner notes from Olivier ‘Zoltar’ Badin (Cathedral, Dark Funeral) and many rare and old pictures, flyers, posters and complete new cover artwork. The album is completely remastered plus as bonus promo demo 1994 and The Basement Sessions1993, 15 tracks in total. TRACKLIST 1. As Midnight Approaches 2. Invasions of the Angry Dead 3. The Enchantress 4. Sorcerer 5. Crystallized 6. Roar Through the Aeons 7. Journey into Oblivion 8. The Remembrance 9. Psychic Rebirth 10. Sword of Sirsir 11. Come Forth the Haunting (promo demo 1994) 12. Divine Ascension (promo demo 1994) 13. Return to Mystery (promo demo 1994) 14. Beyond (The Basement Sessions) 15. Battle Tide (The Basement Sessions)
  • Additional Information

    Band Equinox
    Title Journey Into Oblivion
    Label Vic Records
    Generic musical style Death Metal / Grind
    Detailed musical style Black Death Metal
    Bar code 8717853803604
    Catalog # VIC316CD
    Release Date 5 Jul 2024

We Also Recommend

Equinox - The Cry Of Gaia - CD

Equinox - The Cry Of Gaia - CD

Regular Price: €10.99

Special Price: €2.99

Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!