Equinox - Journey Into Oblivion - LP COLOURED

In stock soon.

We had to postpone the release of this item indefinitely because the supplier has not delivered it yet. We apologise for the inconvenience, which is beyond our control.

Limited remastered reissue purple vinyl
  • Description

    Re-release of the sold out, second album of Equinox 2003 album. Featuring guitar players Pete Slate (Druid Lord, ex-Acheron, ex-Incubus, and Tony Blakk (Druid Lord, Massacre (live), ex-Diabolic (live), ex-Acheron) and vocalist / bassist Matt Wagner. Journey into Oblivion was recorded and mixed at Morrisound Studios, Tampa, Florida by Ji and Tom Morris (Sepultura, Kreator, Morbid Angel) and the band. The booklet contains extensive liner notes from Olivier ‘Zoltar’ Badin (Cathedral, Dark Funeral) and many rare and old pictures, flyers, posters and complete new cover artwork. The album is completely remastered. Side A: 1. As Midnight Approaches / 2. Invasions of the Angry Dead / 3. The Enchantress / 4. Sorcerer / 5. Sword of Sirsir SIDE B: 5. Crystallized / 6. Roar Through the Aeons / 7. Journey into Oblivion / 8. The Remembrance / 9. Psychic Rebirth
  • Additional Information

    Band Equinox
    Title Journey Into Oblivion
    Label Vic Records
    Generic musical style Death Metal / Grind
    Detailed musical style Black Death Metal
    Bar code 8717853804229
    Catalog # VIC316LPP
    Release Date 5 Jul 2024
    Color Purple

We Also Recommend

Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!