Hierophant - Death Siege - Digital

Hierophant - Death Siege - Digital

More Views

The digital download will be accessible in the 'My Downloadable Products' section of your account on the shop.


Price of selected items: €7.99

Digital only


Hierophant - Death Siege - Album

* Required Fields

Price of selected items: €7.99

  • Description

    Digital download provided in FLAC and MP3 formats.

    HIEROPHANT returns after six long years with ‘Death Siege’, the latest battery in their assault of unconditional extremity.
    On the album, the band lets loose a raw, blackened assault that is both feral and relentless. All subtleties are cast asunder as track after track swarms with primal fury.
    HIEROPHANT is uncompromising in its quest for sonic violence; and ‘Death Siege’ is an earth-scorching escalation in their tactics.

    Artwork by Abomination Hammer.

    01. Mortem Aeternam (01:20)
    02. Seeds of Vengeance (04:26)
    03. Devil Incarnate (04:23)
    04. Bloodbath Compendium (04:04)
    05. Crypt of Existence (04:08)
    06. Interlude (01:09)
    07. In Chaos, In Death (03:54)
    08. Abysmal Annihilation (04:21)
    09. Death Siege (05:43)
    10. Nemesis of Thy Mortals (06:29)

  • Related media

  • Additional Information

    Band Hierophant
    Title Death Siege
    Label Underground Activists
    Generic musical style Black Metal
    Detailed musical style Sludge Black Metal
    Bar code 0822603194609
    Catalog # SUA128DIG
    Release Date 26 Aug 2022
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!