Iron Fire - Beyond The Void - LP

Availability : Out of stock

  • Description

    1. Intro
    2. Beyond the Void
    3. Final Warning
    4. Cold Chains of the North
    5. Wrong Turn
    6. Bones and Gasoline
    7. Old Habits Die Hard
    8. Judgement Day
    9. To Hell and Back
    10. One More Bullet
    11. The Devils Path
    12. Out of Nowhere

  • Additional Information

    Band Iron Fire
    Title Beyond The Void
    Label Crime Records
    Generic musical style Heavy / Power / Symphonic
    Detailed musical style Power Metal
    Catalog # CR170016LP
    Release Date 5 Jun 2020

We Also Recommend

Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!