John Steel - Distorted Reality - DOUBLE CD

Availability : In stock

With Blaze Bayley and Doogie White
  • Description

    ‘John Steel’, the brainchild of guitarist and composer Ivan Stalev (John Steel is the direct English translation of his name). Combining the power of traditional Heavy Metal with powerful and hook laden melodies. “Distorted Reality” featuring David Reece (ex-Accept, ex-Bonfire) on all vocals brings forth a powerful new collection of songs (their third in total). Also included in this 2CD set are the first two John Steel releases “Freedom” (Blaze Bayley all vocals) and “Everything Or Nothing” (Doogie White vocals) making this the first worldwide release of the John Steel catalog featuring the full and complete studio recordings of the band.

    CD 1:
    1. Black Demon
    2. Distorted Reality
    3. Woman of Ice
    4. Dante’s Retribution
    5. Evil the Spell
    6. Messiah’s Day
    7. Rise From The Dead
    8. Fallen Angel
    9. War
    10. Freedom
    11. Change
    12. The Crow
    13. The Voice Of Sorrow
    14. Nightmare
    15. Evil Sky

    CD 2:
    1. Intro
    2. Creator
    3. From Dusk ‘Til Dawn
    4. Forever And Always
    5. Behind Closed Doors
    6. Lost Messiah
    7. One God
    8. Spirit Lies
    9. Wings Of A Storm
    10. Behold The Night
    11. Emperor’s New Clothes
    12. Angel
    13. Leviathan Rises

  • Additional Information

    Band John Steel
    Title Distorted Reality
    Label Global Rock Records
    Generic musical style Heavy / Power / Symphonic
    Detailed musical style Heavy Metal
    Bar code 5055544230760
    Catalog # GRRBOX003
    Release Date 15 Jul 2022
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!