Kansas - The Absence Of Presence - CD DIGIPAK

Availability : In stock

LTD Digipak edition
  • Description

    With a legendary career spanning nearly five decades, KANSAS has firmly established itself as one of America’s iconic classic rock bands. This "garage band" from Topeka released their debut album in 1974 after being discovered by Wally Gold, who worked for Don Kirshner, and have gone on to sell more than 30 million albums worldwide. The band is currently comprised of original drummer Phil Ehart, bassist/vocalist Billy Greer, vocalist/keyboardist Ronnie Platt, violinist/guitarist David Ragsdale, keyboardist/vocalist Tom Brislin, guitarist Zak Rizvi, and original guitarist Richard Williams. With no signs of slowing down, KANSAS continues to perform in front of large and enthusiastic audiences around the world. The summer of 2020 marks the release of “The Absence of Presence,” KANSAS’s sixteenth studio album. The wide-ranging progressive rock album, released by InsideOut Music, follows-up 2016’s “The Prelude Implicit,” which debuted at #14 on Billboard’s Top 200 Albums chart.

  • Additional Information

    Band Kansas
    Title The Absence Of Presence
    Label Inside Out
    Generic musical style Prog Rock / Prog Metal
    Detailed musical style Progressive Rock
    Bar code 0194397511727
    Catalog # 0IO02032
    Release Date 17 Jul 2020

We Also Recommend

Kansas - The Prelude Implicit - CD

Kansas - The Prelude Implicit - CD

Regular Price: €14.99

Special Price: €11.39

Kansas - Leftoverture Live & Beyond - 2CD DIGIPAK

Kansas - Leftoverture Live & Beyond - 2CD DIGIPAK

Regular Price: €18.99

Special Price: €13.79

Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!