King Dude - Death - CD DIGIPAK

Availability : In stock

  • Description

    The new album by King Dude - "Death"!

    - Digipack with UV-Spotlack and cut-out
    - Miniposter
    - Inlay

    1. Death's Theme
    2. O' Darkness
    3. Her Design
    4. Silver Cord
    5. Everybody Goes To Heaven
    6. Sweet Death
    7. Cast No Reflection
    8. Out Of View
    9. Black And Blue
    10. Pray For Nuclear War
    11. Lay Waste To The Human Race

  • Additional Information

    Band King Dude
    Title Death
    Label Ván
    Generic musical style Dark Folk / Neo Folk
    Detailed musical style Neofolk Gothic Dark Folk
    Bar code 4250936535503
    Catalog # VAN355
    Release Date 16 Sep 2022
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!