Lord Mantis - Universal Death Church - LP

  • Description

    Track listing

    1. Santa Muerte
    2. God’s Animal
    3. Qliphotic Alpha
    4. Consciousness.exe
    5. Low Entropy Narcosis
    6. Damocles Falls
    7. Fleshworld
    8. Hole

  • Additional Information

    Band Lord Mantis
    Title Universal Death Church
    Label Profound Lore
    Generic musical style Black Metal
    Detailed musical style Blackened Doom Noise Metal
    Bar code 0843563121078
    Catalog # PFL232LP
    Release Date 22 Nov 2019

We Also Recommend

Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!