Malevolent Creation - Warkult - CD

Availability : In stock

  • Description

    Re-issue of 'Warkult', the ninth studio album by Florida death metal band Malevolent Creation!

    A great death metal experience for the thrashers and most definitely extreme enough for the death..ers! Kinda like Sodom's Tapping the Vein but the other way round...

    “Pre-emptive Strike” with both “Supremacy Through Annihilation” and “Shock and Awe” have been (co-)written by Cannibal Corpse's prior - and later returning - axeman Rob Barrett, articulately showing the versatility and range of his extreme metal guitar playing. This deadly song-triumvirate should be part of every extreme metal playlist!

    1. Dead March
    2. Pre-emptive Strike
    3. Supremacy Through Annihilation
    4. Murder Reigns
    5. Captured
    6. Merciless
    7. Section 8
    8. On Grounds Of Battle
    9. Tyranic Oppression
    10. Ravaged By Conflict
    11. Shock And Awe
    12. Jack The Ripper

  • Additional Information

    Band Malevolent Creation
    Title Warkult
    Label Back on Black
    Generic musical style Death Metal / Grind
    Detailed musical style Death Metal
    Bar code 0803341574519
    Catalog # BOBV842CD
    Release Date 16 Sep 2022
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!