More Views

Misery Index - Rituals Of Power - DIGIBOX + Digital

Availability : In stock

The digital download will be accessible in the 'My Downloadable Products' section of your account on the shop.


Price as configured: €19.99

LTD digibox incl. bonus tracks & goodies
Misery Index - Rituals Of Power - DIGIBOX
Misery Index - Rituals Of Power - Full album
Misery Index - Rituals of Power - Bonuses

* Required Fields

Price as configured: €19.99

  • Description

    Deluxe Digibox edition with 'Rituals of Power' on CD digipack. Including the bonus tracks 'Wasting Away' (NAILBOMB cover) and 'Man of Your Dreams' (M.O.D. cover) with a 16 page booklet. Also including exclusive goodies: carabiner key strap with embroidered MISERY INDEX logo and bottle opener + patch with MISERY INDEX logo in silver embroidery (width 10cm) + 3 vinyl stickers 10cm x 10cm. Strictly limited to 3,000 copies worldwide.

    Free metal pin offered with the first 100 pre-orders!

    MISERY INDEX return furiously with their brand new album, 'Rituals of Power'! With their sixth full-length, the American icons of hard hitting brutality display the strength of maturity grown out of the experience gained as a relentless touring machine. The general trend of their continuous evolution to incorporate less core elements and move towards classic death metal finds a new high water mark.

  • Related media

  • Additional Information

    Band Misery Index
    Title Rituals Of Power
    Label Season of Mist
    Generic musical style Death Metal / Grind
    Detailed musical style Death Metal
    Bar code 0822603951028
    Catalog # SOM510B
    Release Date 8 Mar 2019
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!