More Views

Mörk Gryning - Return Fire - CD DIGIPAK

This item is on pre-order. It will be available on 27 November 2020

Note : Orders cannot be split into several shipments. Your order will be dispatched when the item with the latest release date is available.

CD in Digipak with 12-page booklet
  • Description

    CD in Digipak with 12-page booklet with liner notes by Olivier 'Zoltar' Badin.

    Re-issue of MÖRK GRYNING’s sophomore record ‘Return Fire’.

    Originally released in 1996, MÖRK GRYNING’s second full-length ‘Return Fire’ breathes a more raw and darker atmosphere than its predecessor.
    The record, highly influenced by thrash metal titans such as KREATOR and SLAYER, even contains the band’s own interpretation of the song “Necrophiliac” by SLAYER.

    Over the years, the record gained popularity and is now regarded as one of the classics of early Swedish black metal.

    Tracklist :
    01 - World Of The Dragon (0:04:55)
    02 - Supreme Hatred (0:04:35)
    03 - The Doom Of Planet Yucnown (0:05:02)
    04 - The Surrounding (0:07:07)
    05 - Dreams, Sweet Dreams (0:04:35)
    06 - No Longer In Wait (0:04:36)
    07 - Manhunter (0:03:58)
    08 - Return Fire (0:03:12)
    09 - Dawn Of The Magic Aeon (0:02:46)
    10 - Master Of Fire (0:03:01)
    11 - Necrophiliac (0:04:37)

  • Additional Information

    Band Mörk Gryning
    Title Return Fire
    Label Season of Mist
    Generic musical style Black Metal
    Detailed musical style Cult Melodic Black Metal
    Bar code 0822603159622
    Catalog # SOM596D
    Release Date 27 Nov 2020
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!