Nitrogods - Ten Years Of Crap - Live - 2CD DIGIPAK

Availability : In stock

  • Description

    After more than 10 years of playing and touring, NITROGODS felt that it was about time to release a live album. The songs on this live double album were recorded by Jacky Lee Man, sound guy of Saxon, during two live shows in Berlin and Hannover, Germany, in 2019. Needless to say, that there was plenty of great material to fill a double album with a lot of rock 'n' roll.
    The album was mixed and mastered by a good friend of the band, Stefan Leibing (former guitarist of Primal Fear), who made sure that it became an incredibly powerful masterpiece that captures the power of the band's live sets perfectly. It is an album that was forged in the spirit of the classic 70's and early 80's live double albums NITROGODS used to love when they were young.

    CD 1
    1. Black Car Driving Man (Live)
    2. Gasoline (Live)
    3. At Least I'm Drunk (Live)
    4. Breaking Loose (Live)
    5. Boogeyman (Live)
    6. A Los Muertos (Live)
    7. Back Home (Live)
    8. Rifle Down (Live)
    9. Lipsynch Stars (Live)
    CD 2
    1. Nothing But Trouble (Live)
    2. Damn Right (Live)
    3. Rancid Rock (Live)
    4. Drum Solo
    5. Wheelin' (Live)
    6. Rats & Rumours (Live)
    7. Take It To The Highway (Live)
    8. Whiskey Wonderland (Live)
    9. Wasted In Berlin (Live)
    10. We'll Bring The House Down (Live)

  • Additional Information

    Band Nitrogods
    Title Ten Years Of Crap - Live
    Label Massacre Records
    Generic musical style Rock / Hard Rock / Glam
    Detailed musical style Rockabilly Hard Rock
    Bar code 4028466912381
    Catalog # MASD1238
    Release Date 27 May 2022

We Also Recommend

Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!