Oppressor - Solstice Of Oppression - LP

Oppressor - Solstice Of Oppression - LP

More Views

In stock soon.

We had to postpone the release of this item indefinitely because the supplier has not delivered it yet. We apologise for the inconvenience, which is beyond our control.

Remastered reissue limited to 200 copies
  • Description

    Side A:
    1. Seasons / 2. Eclipse Into Eternity / 3. Devour the Soul / 4. And the Angels Fell (The Suffering)
    Side B:
    5. Prelude to Death / 6. Genocide / 7. Rotted Paradise / 8. As Blood Flows / 9. Dying Inside

  • Additional Information

    Band Oppressor
    Title Solstice Of Oppression
    Label Hammerheart Productions
    Generic musical style Death Metal / Grind
    Detailed musical style Death Metal
    Bar code 8715392242212
    Catalog # HHR202422LP
    Release Date 17 May 2024
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!