More Views

Primal Fear - Primal Fear - CD DIGIBOOK

This item is on pre-order. It will be available on 15 July 2022

Note : Orders cannot be split into several shipments. Your order will be dispatched when the item with the latest release date is available.

Limited reissue with 3 bonustracks.
  • Description

    On February 2, 1998, the self-titled debut album of the German Metal Commando “Primal Fear” was released, the fabled debut album of a highly motivated band of veteran metal greats. The energy, the passion, the fervour, the conviction: the album remains a heavy metal manifesto to this day and is irrefutable proof of always following one’s heart. "Chainbreaker", "Running in the dust" and "Tears of rage" combine the archetypal metal school of the 80s with a modern production force and unleashed playing grandezza. Tom Naumann’s guitar, Mat Sinner’s bass and Klaus Sperling’s massive drumming, all topped by that vocal tornado named Ralf Scheepers.

    This new deluxe edition re-release comes with an extended booklet, rare fotos, liner-notes and three bonus tracks. Definitely a Heavy Metal classic and must-have.

    1. Primal Fear
    2. Chainbreaker
    3. Silver & Gold
    4. Promised Land
    5. Formula One
    6. Dollars
    7. Nine Lives
    8. Tears of Rage
    9. Speedking
    10. Battalions of Hate
    11. Running in the Dust
    12. Thunderdome
    13. Breaker (Accept cover version)
    14. Chainbreaker (Live)
    15. Running In The Dust (Live)

  • Additional Information

    Band Primal Fear
    Title Primal Fear
    Label Atomic Fire Records
    Generic musical style Heavy / Power / Symphonic
    Detailed musical style Power Heavy Metal
    Bar code 4251981700113
    Catalog # 5198170011
    Release Date 15 Jul 2022
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!