Pyramaze - Bloodlines - CD DIGIPAK

Availability : In stock

  • Description

    The masters of melodies - PYRAMAZE releasing the new album "Bloodlines" with their usual great sound.

    On June 23 the band around producer legend Jacob Hansen fulfills every dream of a progressive metal fan and shows again that the Danish/American band is really as good as they sound.

    Terrific voice, terrific production and a huge recognition value in the power metal world.

    1. Bloodlines
    2. Taking What's Mine
    3. Fortress
    4. Broken Arrow
    5. Even If You're Gone
    6. Alliance
    7. The Midnight Sun
    8. Stop the Bleeding
    9. The Mystery
    10. Wolves of the Sea

  • Related media

  • Additional Information

    Band Pyramaze
    Title Bloodlines
    Label AFM
    Generic musical style Prog Rock / Prog Metal
    Detailed musical style Progressive Power Metal
    Bar code 0884860490023
    Catalog # AFM8819
    Release Date 23 Jun 2023

We Also Recommend

Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!