Queensrÿche - Frequency Unknown - Deluxe Edition - 2CD DIGIPAK

Availability : In stock

  • Description

    A WHOLE NEW FREQUENCY - Limited edition deluxe reissue of the 2013 studio album featuring the original album plus an entirely new remix and arrangement done by multi-talented producer Billy Sherwood!This album features the heaviest Rÿche ever, including original vocalist Geoff Tate, bassist Rudy Sarzo (Quiet Riot) and drummer Simon Wright (AC/DC) PLUS guest appearances by K.K. Downing (Judas Priest), Chris Poland (Megadeth), Ty Tabor (King’s X), Paul Bostaph (Slayer), Brad Gillis (Night Ranger), Dave Meniketti (Y&T) and more! Bonus tracks include a brand new mix of "Silent Lucidity" as well as the instrumental and acapella versions! Packaged in a deluxe 2CD digipak!

  • Additional Information

    Band Queensrÿche
    Title Frequency Unknown - Deluxe Edition
    Label Cleopatra Records
    Generic musical style Prog Rock / Prog Metal
    Detailed musical style Cult Progressive Heavy Metal
    Bar code 0889466330520
    Catalog # CLOCD3305
    Release Date 1 Mar 2024
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!