Rotten Sound - Abuse To Suffer - CD DIGIPAK

Rotten Sound - Abuse To Suffer - CD DIGIPAK

More Views

  • Description

    Special edition CD incl. 2 bonus tracks "Equal Rights" and "Someone Weak" in Digipak with 12-page booklet.
    Limited to first pressing only!

    Grindcore is not for the faint of heart and ROTTEN SOUND do not subscribe to the idea of compromise.
    'Abuse To Suffer' remains true to the band's resilient roots, while not falling into the traps of chewing endlessly on an old formula gone stale or not daring to add an element of surprise when fitting the style. What sets ROTTEN SOUND apart from other protagonists in the field is an obvious intelligence that shows in their to-the-point songwriting, arrangements, and subtle inclusion of choice death metal elements in their massive sound.
    With 'Abuse To Suffer', ROTTEN SOUND are hammering out an album that equally acknowledges the band's celebrated past as well as breaking into some new harsh ground that keeps the fire burning.

    Artwork by Thomas Boutet.

    01. Lazy Asses (01:17)
    02. Intellect (00:52)
    03. Fear of Shadows (01:59)
    04. Trashmonger (01:13)
    05. Crooked (01:24)
    06. Time for the Fix (02:43)
    07. Slave to the Rats (00:59)
    08. Brainwashed (02:07)
    09. Cannon Fodder (01:38)
    10. Yellow Pain (02:00)
    11. Machine (01:26)
    12. The Clerk (00:59)
    13. Caged (01:15)
    14. Retaliation (01:06)
    15. Inhumane Treatment (02:21)
    16. Extortion and Blackmail (04:46)
    17. Equal Rights (02:56)
    18. Someone Weak (0:1:09)

  • Related media

  • Additional Information

    Band Rotten Sound
    Title Abuse To Suffer
    Label Season of Mist
    Generic musical style Death Metal / Grind
    Detailed musical style Grind Core
    Bar code 0822603133622
    Catalog # SOM336D
    Release Date 18 Mar 2016
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!