Rotten Sound - Apocalypse - Digital

Rotten Sound - Apocalypse - Digital

More Views

The digital download will be accessible in the 'My Downloadable Products' section of your account on the shop.

Please note that digital downloads are only available for registered customers. You cannot place an order with a digital download as a guest customer.


Price of selected items: €7.99

Digital only


Rotten Sound - Apocalypse - Album

* Required Fields

Price of selected items: €7.99

  • Description

    Digital download provided in FLAC and MP3 formats.

    The apocalypse is nigh and Finnish grindcore entity ROTTEN SOUND has crafted the perfect soundtrack to accompany humanity’s impending extinction.
    Aptly titled ‘Apocalypse,’ the band’s eighth studio album is dropping into 2023 with the same blistering speed and chaotic impetus as an asteroid searing through atmosphere and crushing everything upon impact.
    Each song delivering abrupt yet violent aftershocks, delivering an auditory assault with its unstoppable, seismic force.

    Artwork by ERROR! DESIGN

    01. Pacify (0:42)
    02. Equality (0:46)
    03. Sharing (1:46)
    04. Apocalypse (1:05)
    05. Suburban Bliss (1:41)
    06. Renewables (0:55)
    07. Newsflash (1:21)
    08. Digital Bliss (1:17)
    09. True and False (0:19)
    10. Denialist (1:46)
    11. Nothingness (0:28)
    12. Fight Back (1:04)
    13. Patriots (1:15)
    14. Ownership (0:47)
    15. Science (0:49)
    16. Empowered (1:57)
    17. Breach (1:20)
    18. Inflation (1:24)

  • Related media

  • Additional Information

    Band Rotten Sound
    Title Apocalypse
    Label Season of Mist
    Generic musical style Death Metal / Grind
    Detailed musical style Grind Core
    Bar code 0822603167306
    Catalog # SOM673DIG
    Release Date 31 Mar 2023
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!