Sinner - Brotherhood - CD DIGIPAK

Availability : Out of stock

Limited digipak edition incl. bonus track
  • Description

    The heavy metal world has produced quite a few legends. But none is like Mat Sinner. So much conviction, lifeblood and self-sacrifice, so much pure heavy metal spirit, so much dedication is usually not found bundled in a single person. Since 1982 he fronts the band named after him, with which he now triumphantly returns in the form of "Brotherhood": a massive album, whose title is as self-explanatory as the mission of its creator. Self-produced and mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen (VOLBEAT, among others), it is a record that carries the band's internal brotherhood under its heart as much as the brotherhood of the worldwide heavy metal following.

    "We belong together - and this album is meant to express that", says Sinner. That following is also brought into the spotlight in particular by the numerous guests represented on the album, such as Ralf Scheepers (PRIMAL FEAR), Tom Englund (EVERGREY) and Ronnie Romero (RAINBOW). With hooks, riffs and precise hardness Mat Sinner revitalizes virtues that he co-invented four decades ago. The force and hardness represented on "Brotherhood" as well as the razor-sharp riffs will make even members of the innermost SINNER fan circle topple off their feet.

    1. Bulletproof
    2. We Came To Rock
    3. Reach Out
    4. Brotherhood
    5. Refuse To Surrender
    6. The Last Generation
    7. Gravity
    8. The Man They Couldn’t Hang
    9. The Rocker Rides Away
    10. My Scars
    11. 40 Days 40 Nights
    12. When You Were Young (Bonustrack - THE KILLERS Cover)

  • Additional Information

    Band Sinner
    Title Brotherhood
    Label Atomic Fire Records
    Generic musical style Heavy / Power / Symphonic
    Detailed musical style Heavy Metal
    Bar code 4251981701639
    Catalog # 5198170163
    Release Date 15 Jul 2022
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!