Soilwork - Overgivenheten - CD

This item is on pre-order. It will be available on 19 August 2022

Note : Orders cannot be split into several shipments. Your order will be dispatched when the item with the latest release date is available.

  • Description

    With "Övergivenheten", Swedish metal visionaries Soilwork continue their streak of successes and prove why they're still not only relevant but of the utmost importance to the vitality of the genre as well as as influential as in their early days. 14m+ streams on their most recent EP & a tremendous increase of monthly listeners over the past years show why. Their brand new album will push the band to even higher grounds.

    1. Övergivenheten
    2. Nous Sommes la Guerre
    3. Electric Again
    4. Valleys of Gloam
    5. Is It in Your Darkness
    6. Vultures
    7. Morgongåva/Stormfågel
    8. Death, I Hear You Calling
    9. This Godless Universe
    10. Dreams of Nowhere
    11. The Everlasting Flame
    12. Golgata
    13. Harvest Spine
    14. On The Wings Of A Goddess Through Flaming Sheets Of Rain

  • Additional Information

    Band Soilwork
    Title Overgivenheten
    Label Nuclear Blast
    Generic musical style Death Metal / Grind
    Detailed musical style Melodic Death Metal
    Bar code 4065629657321
    Catalog # NBA65732
    Release Date 19 Aug 2022

We Also Recommend

Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!