Suicide Silence - The Cleansing (Ultimate Edition) - DOUBLE LP GATEFOLD

Suicide Silence - The Cleansing (Ultimate Edition) - DOUBLE LP GATEFOLD

More Views

Availability : In stock

Black double vinyl with poster, including rare and previously unreleased tracks.
  • Description

    SUICIDE SILENCE has come full circle & returned to their original label home, Century Media Records. With nearly two decades of non-stop touring around the globe, hundreds of thousands of records sold and cementing themselves as a lynchpin band in modern extreme metal, the Riverside, California quintet has rejoined the label that released the highly acclaimed albums: “The Cleansing” (2007), “No Time To Bleed” (2009) and “The Black Crown” (2011). SUICIDE SILENCE is presently deep into the writing of the follow up to 2020’s “Become The Hunter”, which was released via Nuclear Blast Entertainment. It will be the band’s fourth album with vocalist Eddie Hermida (ex-All Shall Perish) who joined SUICIDE SILENCE following the passing of frontman Mitch Lucker. In the meantime SUICIDE SILENCE and Century Media Records are making their landmark debut album, “The Cleansing”, available as a double album including rare and previously unreleased versions and tracks. “The Cleansing (Ultimate Edition)” is available as: Ltd. 2CD Digipak and Gatefold black 2LP & Poster.

    1. Revelations (Intro)
    2. Unanswered
    3. Hands Of A Killer
    4. The Price Of Beauty
    5. The Fallen
    6. No Pity For A Coward
    7. The Disease
    8. Bludgeoned To Death
    9. Girl Of Glass
    10. In A Photograph
    11. Eyes Sewn Shut
    12. Green Monster
    13. Destruction Of A Statue
    14. A Dead Current
    15. Swarm
    16. Engine No. 9

    1. Unanswered (Live In Paris)
    2. Bludgeoned To Death (Live In Paris)
    3. The Price Of Beauty (Live In Paris)
    4. Swarm (Live In Paris)
    5. No Pity For A Coward (Live In Paris)
    6. Green Monster (Live In Paris)
    7. The Fallen (Live In Paris)
    8. Destruction Of A Statue (Live In Paris)
    9. Hands of a Killer (Instrumental Rehearsal Tapes)
    10. In a Photograph (Instrumental Rehearsal Tapes)
    11. The Fallen (Instrumental Rehearsal Tapes)
    12. Untitled (Instrumental Rehearsal Tapes)

  • Additional Information

    Band Suicide Silence
    Title The Cleansing (Ultimate Edition)
    Label Century Media
    Generic musical style Modern Metal / Metalcore
    Detailed musical style Death Core
    Bar code 0196587022716
    Catalog # 19658702271
    Release Date 24 Jun 2022

We Also Recommend

Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!